Yhteystiedot

Postiosoite:
Cantitores ry, c/o Birgitta Hiltunen
Nurkkajussinkuja 9, 13500 Hämeenlinna

Vastuuhenkilöiden yhteysnumerot:

Tehtävä Nimi Puhelin Email
Puheenjohtaja ja sihteeri Susanna Korhonen 040-7437 040 skorhonen67@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja, hallituksen jäsen Birgitta Hiltunen 045-6744 650 birre@armas.fi
Laulunjohtaja Jussi Tamminen 040-5218 014 tamminenjussi@hotmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen(ev) Kyösti Haakana 0400-475 385 kyosti_haakana@hotmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Oili Sihvonen 045-8519 222 oili.sihvonen56@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen (ev) Hannele Soirila 044-5203 240 hannele.soirila@te-toimisto.fi
Hallituksen varajäsen Risto Lång 0400-483 530 lang.risto@gmail.com
Hallituksen varajäsen Mare Orman 045-1371 970 mare.orman@ppl.inet.fi
Rahastonhoitaja Kirsi Sinisilta 040-4840 699 kiki.jape@gmail.com
Nuotiston hoitaja Jari Salmi 050-5588 454 jariasalmi14@gmail.com
Whatsapp-vataava Hannele Soirila 044-5203 240 hannele.soirila@te-toimisto.fi
Markkinointivastaava Pertti Kemppainen 040-8549 248 pertti.kemppainen@pp.inet.fi
Teatterivastaava Oili Sihvonen 0445-8519 222 oili.sihvonen@gmail.com
Isäntä Pekka Lunnikivi 0400-869 269 pekka.lunnikivi@stonegallery.fi
Emäntä Marita Lunnikivi 040-5951 735 marita@stonegallery.fi