Yhteystiedot

Postiosoite:
Cantitores ry, c/o Pertti Kemppainen
Haukolantie 8, 14200 Turenki

Vastuuhenkilöiden yhteysnumerot:

Tehtävä Nimi Puhelin Email
Puheenjohtaja Pertti Kemppainen 0400-7399 68 peertti.kemppainen@pp.inet.fi
Laulunjohtaja Jussi Tamminen 040-5218 014 tamminenjussi@hotmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja ja teatterivastaava Oili Sihvonen 0445-8519 222 oili.sihvonen@gmail.com
Sihteeri Birgitta Hiltunen 045-6744 650 birre@armas.fi
Rahastonhoitaja, kirjanpitäjä Susanna Korhonen 040-7437 040 skorhonen67@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Päivi Helenius 050-3411 562 paivi.helenius58@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Kari Kähkönen 040-5823 355 karikullervo.kahkonen@gmail.com
Hallituksen varajäsen Risto Lång 0400-483 530 lang.risto@gmail.com
Hallituksen varajäsen Mare Orman 045-1371 970 mare.orman@ppl.inet.fi
Nuotiston hoitaja Jari Salmi 050-5588 454 jariasalmi14@gmail.com
Whatsapp-vataava Hannele Soirila 044-5203 240 hannele.soirila@te-toimisto.fi
Markkinointivastaava Pertti Kemppainen 040-8549 248 pertti.kemppainen@pp.inet.fi
Isäntä Pekka Lunnikivi 0400-869 269 pekka.lunnikivi@stonegallery.fi
Emäntä Marita Lunnikivi 040-5951 735 marita@stonegallery.fi